More Six Word stories…

As I mentioned here, I recently decided to give the SheReads contest of coming up with a six word story a go.  Whether or not mine is chosen, I had a lot of fun coming up with my stories and love this idea.

As promised, here are some of the others I came up with- the good, the bad, and well…hopefully none are so bad to be considered ugly!

And please, if you like some of these better than the one I submitted, don’t tell me.  If you do, I will be kicking myself for not picking that one instead!

 

Good Enough? No.  But with God…

Did I win?  Did I win?  (just thought it would be funny…)

Outstretched Hand.  Love Pledged.  His arms.

He called.  I answered.  New life.

My spirit falls. His Spirit lifts.

Tears pouring down.  Prayers going up.

Time with husband.  Baby cries.  Inevitable.

 

Do you have any six word stories to share?

 

Published by

livadair

Follower of Jesus, wife, homeschooling mom to three kids (soon to be four!), and lover of pizza, chocolate, reading, hiking, and temperatures that fall between 60 and 70 degrees.

6 thoughts on “More Six Word stories…”

    1. Thanks for visiting and for the comment 🙂 Good luck to you as well! I just checked out your blog and look forward to reading more.

  1. Hello 🙂 I just wanted to thank you for congratulating me on the She Reads blog after the scholarship contest!

    What lovely 6 word stories!! You are good at this! I like every single one. “Time with husband. Baby cries. Inevitable.” is one that I can TOTALLY relate to. Whew!

    Thanks again, girl. I hope you have a wonderful week!

    Blessings,
    Katie 🙂

    1. Hi Katie- thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a wonderful week too and a blessed time at the conference- congrats again! 🙂
      ~Olivia

Leave a Reply

