Yes, we did actually come back from the Outer Banks…

If you thought I was bad about posting to my blog before, now I’m working part-time for the next couple of months!  So ha ha, frequency of posting is likely to get worse before it gets better.  I do intend to write about our Outer Banks trip next time I post.  And I promise that will be within the next week.  Seriously.

And I may even post the picture of me sliding down one of Jockey Ridge’s 100 feet above sea level sand dunes.  It was definitely an experience.

Published by

livadair

Follower of Jesus, wife, homeschooling mom to three kids (soon to be four!), and lover of pizza, chocolate, reading, hiking, and temperatures that fall between 60 and 70 degrees.

Leave a Reply

